top of page

Jackson Hollow

Kenny & Amanda Smith

This newly formed band is exemplary in every category when it comes to the essentials we look for – vocals, musicianship, arrangements, solid material and performance. The sound is pure bluegrass but with a freshness and vibrancy that is sometimes missing in today’s more traditional groups.

Hailing from Canada they are three time winners of the BCCMA Gaylord Wood Traditional Country Award. Lead singer Tianna Lefebvre is four time BCCMA winner, including Female Vocalist of the year and the Horizon Award. Known for a “voice that stops traffic” she is widely sought after by all star performers and events. Tianna and the entire band strike a chord with people of all ages, backgrounds and musical tastes.

Mike Sanyshyn (fiddle & mandolin) is CCMA and BCCMA Fiddle Player of the Year, four Time Provincial Fiddle Champion and has placed in the top three at the Canadian Grand Masters Fiddle Championships. Mike is an in demand session musician who has toured with Grammy-nominated songwriter Deric Ruttan, and worked with legendary Canadian artists such as Ian Tyson, The Good Brothers, Lucille Starr, and Randy Bachman.

Official Website: Jackson Hollow

Instagram: Jackson Hollow

Tour Dates: Jackson Hollow


bottom of page